Membership includes:

                  • Critique sessions
                  • Motivating Speaker from within and outside our group on various topics regarding the craft of writing
                  • Goals of the month
                  • Fellowship with others who share a passion for writing
                  • Market News Updates
                  • Access to the Writer’s Market
                  • On-Line Support
                  • Discounts to Conferences

(You must be at least 18 years old to join LCRW.)

Please download one of these forms and bring it to a meeting or email to:

Membership Dues are $30.00 per year,
due in January and prorated if joining during the year.

Membership PDF

Membership Word Doc

Our Officers

President: Jean Verno

Vice President: Robert Hesselberth

Treasurer: Steven Yates

Secretary: Susan Savard


Committee Chairs

Program Coordinator Chairperson: Jean Verno

Membership Coordinator Chairperson: Steven Yates

Critique Group Chairperson: Steven Yates

Grant Opportunity Chairperson: Terry LeFeber


Webmaster: Tom Grady


 Posted by at 12:20 pm